Directory

Directory of Staff

Rev. Kendall K. Anderson

kanderson@christianfellowshipbc.org

Sis. Karen Anderson

kmanderson@christianfellowshipbc.org

Dea. Randall Anderson

randerson@christianfellowshipbc.org

Sis. Faye Davis

fdavis@christianfellowshipbc.org

Sis. Joe Ann Ulmer

julmer@christianfellowshipbc.org

Bro. Avery Anderson

aanderson@christianfellowshipbc.org

Sis. Wilma Ulmer

wulmer@christianfellowshipbc.org

Bro. Kendall Anderson Jr.

kkanderson@christianfellowshipbc.org

Christian Fellowship Baptist Church Website Address

www.christianfellowshipbc.org

Leave a Reply